Disclaimer

A great deal of attention has gone into the creation of this website, we are unable however to guarantee the total accuracy of the information. Users should be aware that the information may change and that it may not always be possible to inform them of this beforehand.

All prices on the site are for indication only and specific and individual offers should be made for each programme. Event Masters cannot be held responsible therefore for the content of the site or for how this content is used. When Event Masters is informed of a mistake or details that are incomplete, it will ensure that corrections or improvements are made immediately.

In the event of links to other sites, for instance due to search engines, Event Masters cannot be held responsible for the content and the existence of these other sites. Anyone using these search engines should be completely aware of the fact that the Internet contains material that is contrary to codes of good conduct and may cause damage, and should realize that Event Masters is in no way able to carry out inspections of this type of illegal or harmful material. Event Masters cannot be held responsible for mistakes in website addresses or domain names on this site.

Pin the following images

Avertissement

La création de ce site a retenu toute notre attention, mais nous ne sommes pas en mesure de garantir l'exactitude totale de l'information. Les utilisateurs doivent être conscients que les informations peuvent changer et qu'il n'est pas toujours possible de les informer au préalable.

Tous les prix sur le site sont à titre indicatif et des offres spécifiques et individuelles doivent être faites pour chaque programme. Event Masters ne peut être tenu pour responsable du contenu du site ou de l'utilisation de ce contenu. Lorsque Event Masters est informé d'une erreur ou de détails incomplets, il garantira que des corrections ou des améliorations sont effectuées immédiatement.

En cas de liens vers d'autres sites, par exemple en raison des moteurs de recherche, Event Masters ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu et de l'existence de ces autres sites. Quiconque utilise ces moteurs de recherche devra être totalement conscient du fait qu’Internet contient des données contraires aux codes de bonne conduite et peut causer des dégâts, et devra se rendre compte que Event Master n’est en aucun cas capable d'effectuer des inspections de ce type d'illégalité ou de matériel inconvenant. Event Masters ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs dans les adresses de sites Web ou les noms de domaine sur ce site.

Pin the following images

Contact Us