BEA Awards 2019

Tailormade / Product Launches

Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Previous Next

BEA Awards: we shared the spotlight

Around 750 invitees from the event sector witnessed a new concept for the BEA Awards in Mechelen on March 27 th: Share the Spotlight.

We promoted the establishment of more partnerships within the event sector with the Share the Spotlight concept. All parties from the event sector – from agencies, to suppliers, to advertisers – have an equally important role and must be highlighted the way they deserve. And
why shouldn't you be proud of a meaningful event organised by a competing colleague?

Public presentations

This was the first time public presentations were organised in Congrescentrum Lamot. You could attend all presentations of the cases, which was a success: over 370 people attended them and could discover why firms could take home an award.

Awardshow

The competition reached its climax in the Nekkerhal in the evening when the sharing concept became very clear. The event was made possible thanks to the joined forces of two competitors for certain aspects. There were different catering firms, two partners for the registrations, two partners for the staff ... We also wanted to highlight different partners behind the scenes at the event. You could take a  look behind the scenes of the directing area and the crew catering in the experience hallway. Quotes about the event sector already made the guests proud about our industry. When they entered the hall, the guests literally walked into the spotlights when entering the stage. A completely different event setting was chosen this year, which gave the entire event a dynamic feel. There were no longer any long speeches or lost time during the award ceremony as we opted for lots of variation. The four awards were alternated with tasteful acts. BeVocal, body percussionists Zikit, Ladybird, Swaypool dancers, and Ellis Grace Wilson took the stage, among others.

The successful double event – in Congrescentrum Lamot during the day, and in the Nekkerhal in the evening – was the result of months of preparation and cooperation with more than 40 partners. Whether it concerns audio-visual equipment, animations, catering, or one of the many other ingredients of the BEA event, the BEA partners are all great professionals in their own field. Each of these companies made an amazing contribution to turn the day and evening into an irrefutable success. We cannot thank them enough! We placed the sector in the spotlights in a wonderful manner together.

For the 2020 edition, Event Masters will be the organizer again. 

BEA Awards 2019

Tailormade

Pin the following images

Next Event: Nationale Loterij - The Success of Chance
Contact Us

BEA Awards 2019

Tailormade / Product Launches

Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Bea Awards Bts
Previous Next

BEA Awards : we shared the spotlight

Quelque 750 acteurs du secteur événementiel s’étaient donné rendez-vous le 27 mars à Malines pour découvrir le nouveau concept du BEA Awards: Share the Spotlight.

Avec Share the Spotlight, nous plaidons pour un meilleur partage dans le secteur événementiel. Tous les acteurs (des agences aux annonceurs, en passant par les fournisseurs) ont en effet autant d’importance et méritent d’être mis en lumière.

Présentations Publiques
Des présentations publiques ont été organisées pour la première fois au centre des congrès Lamot. Tout le monde pouvait donc assister à la présentation des dossiers. La formule a séduit : l’événement a attiré 370 spectateurs, qui ont ainsi pu découvrir pourquoi telle ou telle agence était repartie avec un prix.

Awardshow
Le soir, le concours s’est terminé en apothéose au Nekkerhal. L’organisation était, elle aussi, placée sous le signe du partage. Service traiteur, inscriptions, personnel… : chaque aspect était pris en charge par deux concurrents. Nous avons également tenu à mettre à l’honneur les différents partenaires actifs en coulisse. Une allée expérientielle permettait à tout un chacun de jeter un coup d’œil à la régie et à l’intendance des équipes. Des citations issues du secteur événementiel ont contribué à renforcer le sentiment de fierté des invités pour notre secteur. Entrés par la scène, les invités étaient littéralement propulsés sous le feu des projecteurs dès leur arrivée. Cette année, le choix s’était d’ailleurs porté sur un agencement inédit, qui a dynamisé l’événement. Pendant la remise des prix proprement dite, pas de longs discours ni de perte de temps. Nous avons misé sur la variété. La remise des quatre prix était entrecoupée de prestations de très bon goût. Au programme : BeVocal, la compagnie de percussion corporelle Zikit, Ladybird, des danseuses Swaypool et Ellis Grace Wilson.

Ce double événement (au centre des congrès Lamot en journée et au Nekkerhal en soirée) était le fruit de plusieurs mois de préparation et de collaboration avec plus de 40 partenaires. Matériel audiovisuel, animation, restauration ou autre aspect des BEA : tous les partenaires sont des professionnels de haut vol dans leur domaine. Chacune de ces entreprises a largement contribué à la réussite de la journée et de la soirée. Tous ensemble, nous avons magistralement mis le secteur à l’honneur.

Pour l'édition de 2020, Event Masters sera aussi l'organisateur.

BEA Awards 2019

Tailormade

Pin the following images

Next Event: Nationale Loterij - The Success of Chance
Contact Us