Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy was developed to respond to the General Data Protection Regulation that came into effect on 25 May 2018. This policy contains the rights and obligations of Event Masters in view of the external persons whose personal data is processed in the context of marketing goals and the offering of our services. Event Masters processes details from suppliers, clients and those interested in our company.

This Privacy Policy regulates the processing of your personal data by the Head of Processing: [Event Masters, Willebroek, BE 0455 164 778]

Your privacy is very important to us and we therefore advise you to read this Privacy Policy attentively.

Questions, concerns or complaints about this privacy policy can be addressed to our Data Protection Officer:

- by post at Event Masters NV, Venusstraat 7, 2830 Willebroek, c/o Data Protection Officer;

- by email to legal@eventmasters.be.

The personal details of suppliers, clients and those interested in our company are protected by the ‘Wet van 8 december 1992 tot bescherming van de persoonlijke levenssfeer ten opzichte van de verwerking van persoonsgegevens’ and by the current European Regulation from 27 April 2016 on the protection of personal data.

 

Personal data is understood to mean any details that relate to an identified or identifiable natural person. Identifiable refers to identification details (such as name, ID number, location data, etc.) that can be used to directly or indirectly identify you (as a natural person).

 

  1. Goals for the processing of personal data

 

  • If you are a new or existing client, we use your personal data to communicate about our event-related services and about your current event. This is in the framework of processing on the basis of an agreement. We also use your data to send you newsletters and invitations. This is based on reasons of legitimate interest. This is further explained below in Point 1.6.

 

  • If you are a new or existing supplier, we use your personal data to request quotes and to communicate with you about the status of an event. In some cases, we also give these details to the client to guarantee the successful running of their event. We also use your details to send you newsletters and invitations. This is based on reasons of legitimate interest. This is further explained below in Point 1.6.

 

  • When you’re interested in our event agency and our services and have indicated this (e.g. by filling in the contact form on the website or by subscribing to our newsletter), we use your personal details to communicate with you about our company and our services.

 

  • We collect personal data (via Google Analytics) and cookies to provide & improve, and to continuously optimise the user experience of our website. This processing is needed to guarantee the security and performance of our website. The collection of personal data via Google Analytics is also used to measure traffic on our website.

 

  • For legal reasons, it is sometimes necessary to use your personal data to fulfil our legal obligations. This is described in the applicable legislation.

 

  • There are a number of legal reasons that Event Masters may have to process your data:

 

  1. Consent: the involved party has given consent for one or more specific goals.
  2. Vital interests: if it is vitally important for the involved, we may process these details (e.g. urgent medical emergency).
  3. Legal obligation: e.g. bookkeeping details are legally required to be stored for seven years.
  4. Contractual: the processing is necessary for the execution of the agreement. This is when the involved is a party to the agreement.
  5. General interest.
  6. Legitimate interest:
    1. We always weigh the interest against the privacy of the involved party.
    2. The processing must still be necessary for the Head of Processing.

The GDPR literally states that the processing of personal data for direct marketing can be considered to be a legitimate interest. If you are still present in our sending lists for the receipt of marketing material in paper and/or electronic form, Event Masters can use your data for sending marketing and other material related to the event-related services of our company. This consent can be withdrawn at any moment, without motivation, and for free, by, for example, clicking on the unsubscribe link provided for this reason towards the bottom of every promotional email message. Read more about your rights in Point 5.

 

  1. Which personal details we process and how we acquire these personal details

We can divide the methods by which we acquire your personal data into three categories.

- Category 1: personal data that you share with us.

- Category 2: personal data acquired through use of our website.

- Category 3: personal data acquired by third parties.

 

  • Category 1: Personal data that you share with us. Which personal data we process and how we gather it depends on which sub-category you belong to.
    • You are an existing or a new supplier.

We have acquired personal data from you because (i) you have presented yourself as a supplier; (ii) Event Masters requested a quote for your services; (iii) you contacted us via our contact form on our website; (iv) you contacted us via email or telephone; or (v) you subscribed to our newsletters via Facebook or our website. In these cases, we process the following personal details: your surname and first name, company name, telephone number, email address, address, invoicing details and possible other personal details that are required to be able to offer our services to our client or for a contractual commitment if we are making use of your services. The details that we request are necessary to allow further communication. In no case does it concern sensitive information.

  • You are an existing or new client.

We have acquired these personal details from you because (i) you made a request to Event Masters for our services; (ii) Event Masters has used your public details to contact you with the question of whether you are interested in our services; (iii) you contacted us via the contact form on our website; (iv) you contacted us via email or telephone; or (v) you subscribed to our newsletter via Facebook or our website. In these cases, we process the following personal details: your surname and first name, company name, telephone number, email address, address, invoicing details and possible other data that is required to be able to offer our services to you as a client of for a contractual commitment if you make use of our services. The details that we request are necessary to allow for further communication. In no case does it concern sensitive information.

 

  • You are interested in our company and in our services as an event agency.

We have acquired your personal details from you because (i) you contacted our company via the contact form on our website; (ii) you enrolled for our newsletter via the website or via Facebook; (iii) you made telephone contact with us; (iv) you contacted us via email; (v) you participated in an event for which we were a partner. The data that we request is necessary to allow further communication. It refers to your surname, name, company, telephone number, gender and email address. In no case does it concern sensitive information.

 

  • Category 2: Personal data acquired through use of our website.
    • Acquired through use of cookies.
    • Acquired during use of the website. Via a Google Analytics tracker on our website, certain information from you is registered. This is anonymized and cannot in any way be linked to a natural person.

 

  • Category 3: Personal data acquired through third parties

Through third parties, Event Masters comes into contact with your personal data. We can acquire this data in three different ways. In all cases, we use the data following the GDPR legislation. We also assume that the third party is in line with the legislation and has asked permission to further distribute the data.

                   

  • Data acquired via the client

For a quick, smooth execution of the agreement with the client, personal data is provided by the client to the party executing the agreement, which is Event Masters in this case. The client sets the goals for the processing of the data and is also responsible for this. Event Masters guarantees the correct processing of this data through its personnel and at all times maintains to uphold organisational and technical measures such as secure computers and the deletion of personal data after the completion of the agreement.

  • Data received via partner events.

Event Masters also organises events in collaboration with chosen partners. These are corporate events for which Event Masters calls on its own database to invite its guests. Upon enrolling at the event, the question is asked of whether the invitee would like to be included in the database and/or receive newsletters. These invitees can be invitees of the partner or of Event Masters. Personal data will be processed only if explicit consent is given upon enrolment. Event Masters is not responsible for its partners They too are required to process data correctly and we also close agreements with them.

 

  • Data acquired through participation in fairs and exhibitions.

When participating at fairs or exhibitions, participant lists are often distributed to stand holders. We do not record this data in our database. It can be used to invite people to a subsequent fair or exhibition in the same sector and business.

Data from categories 1 and 3 is always stored in our central database: Teamleader. Teamleader also meets the privacy legislation and guarantees the security of your data at all times. From Teamleader, there is a link with MailChimp, a service we use to keep you informed of the goings on in our company through newsletters and invitations (when you give your explicit consent for us to do so).

 

MailChimp is also obliged to meet requirements of the new privacy legislation. Invoicing data is recorded in our bookkeeping system, Exact Online, and is necessary to guarantee the correct invoicing of our company and suppliers.

 

If you have already been recorded in our mailing list for the receipt of marketing material in paper and/or electronic form, Event Masters can use your data for the mailing of marketing and other material relating to Event Masters services.

This consent can be withdrawn at any time, without motivation, and for free, by, for example, clicking on the unsubscribe link that is near the end of every message.

 

A special rule applies for data from Category 3, Sub-category 2.3.1: data acquired by the client. After completion of the contract between the client and Event Masters, personal data is stored by our cloud provider in the archive for indeterminate time. These details, aside from the data of the client themselves, are not stored in our database.

 

At any time, you can call on the rights you have as described in Point 6 of this privacy statement.

 

 

  1. How long do we keep this personal data?

Personal data provided by you (from categories 1 or 2), is stored until such time as you unsubscribe from our communication. Personal data that is used for the execution of the event is kept on our server in the archive unless the client desires otherwise. Bookkeeping data is, following legal requirements, kept for seven (7) years.

 

  1. Provision of data to third parties

To be able to provide our services, we may have to provide your data to third parties.

 

  • External service providers
    • For our customer relation management, we use Teamleader, in which your details are stored.
    • For sending mail-outs, we use MailChimp.
    • Our cloud platform is Google Inc.
    • We are hosted by Laravel.
    • Our bookkeeping system is Exact Online.

If you would like more information about how your personal data is used, we refer you to their privacy policies.

 

  • If you are a client of Event Masters, we can forward your data to suppliers in order to be able to supply our services. This always occurs in relation to the project being worked on.
  • If you are a supplier, we can forward data to our client to be able to supply our services.
  • Event Masters does not make personal data publicly available to our social media partners. We do make use of social media plug-ins. These social media channels are Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, and Vimeo. When you share something on our website, a service provider can collect personal data about you via social media. In such a case, the social media service provider functions as a manager and we refer you to their privacy policies.
  • In order to process your personal data, we give our employees access to your personal data.

 

  1. Your rights
    • The right to access and inspection: You have the right to knowledge of your personal data, for free and at any time. We are required to extend this right in an accessible and clear manner.

 

  • Right to correction, removal and limitation: You always have the right to request to correct, complete or remove your personal data. You recognise that by refusing the distribution or requesting deletion of personal data, certain services and products are no longer able to be provided. You may still request to limit the processing of your personal data.

 

  • Right to protest: You have the right to protest against the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons. As well as this, you have the right to protest against the use of personal data for direct-marketing goals: in such cases, you do not need to provide any reasons.

 

  • Right to free data transfer: You have the right to receive your personal data that has been processed by us in a structured, customary and commonly used machine-readable form and/or to transfer it to other responsible persons.

 

  • Right to withdraw consent: Insofar as the processing is based on your prior consent, you have the right to withdraw consent.

 

  • Exercising your rights: You can exercise your rights by contacting us:

 

  • by email at legal@eventmasters.be;
  • by post to Event Masters, Venusstraat 7, 2830 Willebroek;
  • by making use of the ‘Contact us’ section of the website.

 

  • Right to submit a complaint: You have the right to submit a complaint to the Belgian Privacy Commission: Commissie voor de Bescherming van de Persoonlijke Levenssfeer, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel. +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, Email: commission@privacycommission.be.

 

  1. International data transfer

Event Masters also organises incentives. From the smooth running of these events, we are sometimes required to give your personal data to suppliers outside Belgium. This only occurs with the knowledge of the client. We use the personal data only with the previously established goals that are set by the client. Examples include booking flight tickets. Countries that fall under European law are also required to meet GDPR regulations. For third countries (countries that are not under European law or a similar level of protection in terms of privacy), an EU model agreement has been closed in which these third countries are required to perform to the obligations stipulated in the GDPR.

     

‘This English version of the Privacy Policy is a translation provided for convenience only. In the event of a dispute, only the original Dutch text will be considered to be legally valid.’

 

Pin the following images

Politique de respect de la vie privée

La présente politique de respect de la vie privée a vu le jour en raison de l’entrée en vigueur du Règlement Général sur la Protection des données, le 25 mai 2018. Cette politique expose les droits et obligations d’Event Masters à l’égard des personnes externes dont les données à caractère personnel sont traitées dans le contexte de finalités de marketing et de la fourniture de nos services. Event Masters traite les données de fournisseurs, de clients et de personnes qui manifestent un intérêt pour notre entreprise.

 

La présente politique de respect de la vie privée régit le traitement des données à caractère personnel par le responsable de traitement : [Event Masters, Willebroek, BE 0455 164 778 ]

Nous attachons une grande importance à votre vie privée et vous conseillons, dès lors, de lire attentivement notre politique de respect de la vie privée.

 

Les éventuelles questions, inquiétudes ou plaintes par rapport à cette politique de respect de la vie privée peuvent être adressées à notre Délégué à la protection des données :

— par courrier adressé à Event Masters SA, Venusstraat 7, 2830 Willebroek, à l’attention du Délégué à la protection des données ;

— par e-mail à legal@eventmasters.be.

Les données à caractère personnel des fournisseurs, des clients et des personnes qui manifestent un intérêt pour notre entreprise sont protégées par la « Loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel » et par l’actuel Règlement européen du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

 

Les données à caractère personnel sont toutes les données qui concernent une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. « Identifiable » fait référence aux données d’identification (comme le nom, le numéro de carte d’identité, les données de localisation, etc.) qui peuvent être utilisées pour vous identifier de manière directe ou indirecte (en tant que personne physique).

 

  1. Finalités du traitement des données à caractère personnel

 

  • Si vous êtes un nouveau client ou un client existant, nous utilisons vos données à caractère personnel pour communiquer avec vous quant à nos services événementiels et à propos de votre événement en cours, et ce, dans le cadre d’un traitement sur la base d’un contrat. Nous utilisons également vos données afin de vous envoyer des newsletters et des invitations, et ce, sur la base de notre intérêt légitime. Nous vous expliquons de quoi il s’agit au point 1.6 ci-dessous.

 

  • Si vous êtes un nouveau fournisseur ou un fournisseur existant, nous utilisons vos données à caractère personnel pour vous demander des offres et communiquer avec vous quant au statut de l’événement. Dans certains cas, nous transférons ces données au client afin de garantir le bon déroulement de l’événement. Nous utilisons également vos données afin de vous envoyer des newsletters et des invitations, et ce, sur la base de notre intérêt légitime. Nous vous expliquons de quoi il s’agit au point 1.6 ci-dessous.

 

  • Si notre agence événementielle et nos services vous intéressent et si vous avez manifesté cet intérêt (par exemple par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site web ou en vous inscrivant à la newsletter), nous utilisons vos données à caractère personnel pour communiquer avec vous sur notre entreprise et nos services.

 

  • Nous collectons des données à caractère personnel (via Google Analytics) et des cookies afin d’entretenir et d’améliorer notre site web et d’optimiser en permanence l’expérience utilisateur de notre site. Ce traitement est nécessaire pour garantir la sécurité et les performances de notre site web. La collecte des données à caractère personnel via Google Analytics est également utilisée afin de mesurer le trafic sur notre site web.

 

  • Parfois, des fondements juridiques nous contraignent à utiliser vos données à caractère personnel afin de remplir nos obligations. Ce point est exposé dans le droit applicable.

 

  • Plusieurs fondements juridiques autorisent Event Masters à procéder au traitement de données :

 

  1. Consentement : la personne concernée a donné son consentement pour une ou plusieurs finalités spécifiques.
  2. Intérêts vitaux. Ces données peuvent faire l’objet d’un traitement s’il est nécessaire pour l’intérêt vital de la personne concernée. Par ex. : nécessité médicale urgente.
  3. Obligation légale. Par ex. : d’un point de vue légal, les données comptables doivent être conservées pendant 7 ans.
  4. Contrat : le traitement est nécessaire pour l’exécution du contrat. Ceci s’applique quand la personne concernée est une partie au contrat.
  5. Intérêt général
  6. Intérêt légitime
    1. Les intérêts sont toujours mis en balance avec la vie privée des personnes concernées.
    2. Le traitement doit toujours être nécessaire pour le responsable du traitement.

À cet égard, le RGPD précise clairement que le traitement de données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct peut être considéré comme étant un intérêt légitime.

Si vous êtes déjà repris sur notre liste d’envoi pour la réception de support de marketing sous forme papier et/ou électronique, vos données peuvent être utilisées par Event Masters pour l’envoi de supports de marketing ou de tout autre matériel relatif aux services événementiels de notre entreprise.

Ce consentement peut être retiré à tout moment, sans motivation et gratuitement en cliquant, par exemple, sur le lien de désinscription prévu à cet effet en bas de chaque e-mail promotionnel. Vous en apprendrez davantage sur vos droits au point 5.

 

  1. Quelles données à caractère personnel traitons-nous et comment obtenons-nous ces données ?

La manière dont nous collectons vos données à caractère personnel peut se répartir en trois catégories :

— Catégorie 1 : données à caractère personnel que vous nous communiquez

— Catégorie 2 : données à caractère personnel collectées par le biais de l’utilisation de notre site web

— Catégorie 3 : données à caractère personnel collectées par des parties tierces

 

  • Catégorie 1 : données à caractère personnel que vous nous communiquez. Les données à caractère personnel que nous traitons et la manière dont nous les collectons dépendent de la sous-catégorie dont vous relevez.
    • Vous êtes un nouveau fournisseur ou un fournisseur existant :

Nous avons obtenu vos données à caractère personnel par votre intermédiaire, car vous (i) vous êtes présenté à nous comme fournisseur, parce qu’Event Masters (ii) a demandé une offre pour vos services, parce que vous (iii) avec pris contact avec nous par le biais du formulaire de contact sur notre site, parce que vous (iv) avez pris contact avec nous par e-mail ou par téléphone, ou parce que vous (v) vous êtes inscrit à notre newsletter via Facebook ou notre site web. Dans ces cas, nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes : votre nom, votre prénom, votre entreprise, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse e-mail, vos données de facturation et les éventuelles autres données à caractère personnel nécessaires afin de pouvoir proposer nos services à notre client ou nécessaires à une relation contractuelle si nous recourons à vos services. Les données que nous demandons sont nécessaires pour permettre toute communication ultérieure. Il ne s’agit, en aucun cas, d’informations sensibles.

 

  • Vous êtes un nouveau client ou un client existant :

Nous avons obtenu vos données à caractère personnel par votre intermédiaire, car vous (i) avez soumis à Event Masters une demande relative à nos services, parce qu’Event Masters (ii) a utilisé vos données publiques afin de vous contacter pour vous demander si nos services vous intéressent, parce que vous (iii) avec pris contact avec nous par le biais du formulaire de contact sur notre site, parce que vous (iv) avez pris contact avec nous par e-mail ou par téléphone, ou parce que vous (v) vous êtes inscrit à notre newsletter via Facebook ou notre site web. Dans ces cas, nous traitons les données à caractère personnel suivantes : votre nom, votre prénom, votre entreprise, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse e-mail, vos données de facturation et les éventuelles autres données nécessaires afin de pouvoir vous proposer nos services ou les données nécessaires à une relation contractuelle si vous recourez à vos services. Les données que nous demandons sont nécessaires pour permettre toute communication ultérieure. Il ne s’agit, en aucun cas, d’informations sensibles.

 

  • Vous manifestez un intérêt pour notre entreprise et nos services d’agence événementielle.

Nous avons obtenu ces données à caractère personnel par votre intermédiaire, car vous (i) avez pris contact avec notre entreprise au moyen du formulaire de contact sur notre site web, parce que vous (ii) vous êtes inscrit à notre newsletter via le site web vous ou Facebook, parce que vous (iii) avez pris contact par téléphone, parce que vous (iv) avez pris contact avec nous par e-mail, ou parce que vous (v) avez participé à un événement dont nous étions partenaires. Les données que nous demandons sont nécessaires pour permettre toute communication ultérieure. Il s’agit de votre nom, prénom, entreprise, numéro de téléphone, sexe et adresse e-mail. Il ne s’agit, en aucun cas, d’informations sensibles.

 

 

  • Catégorie 2 : Données à caractère personnel rassemblées par le biais de l’utilisation de notre site web.
    • Grâce à l’utilisation de cookies.
    • Pendant l’utilisation du site web. Nous enregistrons certaines informations à votre égard par le biais d’un tracker de Google Analytics. Ces informations sont anonymisées et ne peuvent en aucune façon être liées à une personne physique.

 

  • Catégorie 3 : Données à caractère personnel collectées par des parties tierces

Event Masters prend connaissance de vos données à caractère personnel par le biais de parties tierces. Nous pouvons obtenir ces données de trois manières. Nous les traitons, dans tous les cas, dans le respect des dispositions du RGPD. Nous partons également du principe que cette partie tierce s’est mise en conformité avec la législation et qu’elle a demandé le consentement de la personne concernée pour la diffusion de ses données.

 

  • Données obtenues par l’intermédiaire du client.

Afin de garantir une exécution fluide du contrat avec le client, les données à caractère personnel sont fournies par le client à la partie exécutante, le cas échéant Event Masters. Le client définit contractuellement les finalités du traitement des données et en est responsable. Event Masters est, quant à lui, garant du traitement correct de ces données par les membres de son personnel et recourt en permanence à des mesures techniques et organisationnelles comme des ordinateurs sécurité et la suppression des données à caractère personnel après échéance du contrat.

 

  • Données obtenues par l’intermédiaire d’événements partenaires.

Event Masters organise également des événements en partenariat avec des partenaires sélectionnés. Il s’agit d’événements d’entreprise dans le cadre desquels Event Masters s’appuie sur sa propre base de données pour inviter ses participants. Lors de son inscription à l’événement, la personne invitée doit préciser si elle souhaite être enregistrée dans la base de données et/ou recevoir la newsletter. Il peut s’agir d’invités du partenaire comme ceux d’Event Masters. Les données à caractère personnel ne feront l’objet d’un traitement qu’à condition d’avoir obtenu le consentement explicite de la personne lors de son inscription. Event Masters ne peut cependant être tenu responsable de ses partenaires. Ils doivent, eux aussi, traiter les données à caractère personnel de la manière adéquate et nous concluons un contrat avec eux.

 

  • Données obtenues par le biais de la participation à des salons.

Lors de participation à des salons, des listes de participants sont régulièrement communiquées aux exposants. Nous n’enregistrons pas ces données dans notre base de données. En revanche, nous pouvons les utiliser pour inviter des gens à un prochain salon dans le même secteur ou domaine d’activités.

 

Les données des catégories 1 et 3 sont systématiquement conservées dans notre base de données centrale : Teamleader. Teamleader est elle aussi conforme à la législation relative à la vie privée et garantit en permanence la sécurité de vos données. Un lien vers Mailchimp est prévu dans Teamleader. Il nous permet de vous informer des tenants et aboutissants de notre entreprise par le biais de newsletters et d’invitations (à condition que vous nous ayez fourni votre consentement explicite).

 

Mailchimp a également l’obligation de se mettre en conformité avec la nouvelle législation relative à la vie privée. Les données de facturation sont stockées dans notre système de comptabilité Exactonline et sont nécessaires afin de garantir la facturation correcte de notre entreprise et de nos fournisseurs.

 

Si vous êtes déjà repris sur notre liste d’envoi pour la réception de support marketing sous forme papier et/ou électronique, Event Masters peut utiliser vos données pour l’envoi de supports marketing ou de tout autre matériel relatif aux services d’Event Masters.

Ce consentement peut être retiré à tout moment, sans motivation et gratuitement en cliquant, par exemple, sur le lien de désinscription prévu à cet effet en bas de chaque e-mail.

 

Une règle spéciale s’applique aux données de la catégorie 3, sous-catégorie 2.3.1 : données collectées par le client. À l’échéance du contrat entre le client et Event Masters, les données à caractère personnel sont stockées chez notre fournisseur cloud, dans nos archives, pour une durée indéterminée. Ces données, outre les données du client lui-même, ne sont cependant pas stockées dans notre base de données.

 

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer les droits dont vous disposez, tels qu’exposés au point 5 de la présente politique de respect de la vie privée.

 

 

  1. Pendant combien de temps conservons-nous ces données à caractère personnel ?

Les données à caractère personnel (de catégorie 1 ou 2) que vous nous fournissez sont conservées jusqu’à ce que vous vous désinscriviez de nos communications. Les données à caractère personnel utilisées pour l’exécution de l’événement sont conservées dans les archives sur notre serveur, à moins que le client veuille qu’il en soit autrement. Conformément à l’obligation légale, les données comptables sont conservées pour une période de 7 ans.

 

 

  1. Transfert de données à des tiers

Afin de pouvoir assurer nos services, il est possible que nous transférions vos données à des tiers.

 

  • Fournisseurs de services externes
    • Dans le cadre de notre gestion des relations client, nous utilisons la base de données Teamleader dans laquelle nous enregistrons vos données.
    • Pour l’envoi de mailings, nous utilisons Mailchimp.
    • Notre plateforme cloud est Google Inc.
    • Notre hébergeur est Laravel.
    • Notre système comptable est Exact Online.

Si vous souhaitez connaître l’utilisation faite de vos données à caractère personnel, nous vous renvoyons à leurs politiques respectives en matière de respect de la vie privée.

 

  • Si vous êtes un client d’Event Masters, sachez que nous pouvons transmettre vos données à des fournisseurs afin de pouvoir assurer nos services. Ceci toujours en vue du projet sur lequel nous travaillons.
  • Si vous êtes un fournisseur, sachez que nous pouvons transmettre vos données à nos clients afin de pouvoir assurer nos services.
  • Event Masters ne divulgue en aucun cas des données à caractère personnel à nos partenaires de réseaux sociaux. Nous utilisons en revanche des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux. Ces canaux de réseaux sociaux sont Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, et Vimeo. Quand vous partagez quelque chose sur notre site web, vos données à caractère personnel vous concernant sont susceptibles d’être collectées par un fournisseur de services de réseau social. Dans ce genre de cas, le fournisseur de services de réseau social agit en qualité de gestionnaire. Nous vous renvoyons vers lui pour toute question relative à sa politique en matière de respect de la vie privée.
  • Afin de pouvoir assurer le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, nous permettons à nos collaborateurs d’accéder à vos données à caractère personnel.

 

 

  1. Vos droits
    • Droit d’accès : vous avez à tout moment le droit de prendre gratuitement connaissance de vos données à caractère personnel. Nous sommes tenus de vous le procurer d’une manière claire et accessible.

 

  • Droit à la correction, à l’effacement et à la limitation des données : vous avez à tout moment le droit de nous demander de corriger, de compléter ou de supprimer vos données à caractère personnel. Vous reconnaissez qu’en cas de refus de communication ou de demande de suppression de données à caractère personnel, la fourniture de certains services et produits pourrait être rendue impossible. Vous pouvez également demander à limiter le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

 

  • Droit d’opposition : vous disposez aussi d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel pour des motifs graves et légitimes. Vous avez, en outre, à tout moment le droit de vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Dans ce cas, vous n’avez pas à fournir de motif.

 

  • Droit de transfert libre des données : vous avez le droit d’obtenir les données à caractère personnel traitées par nos soins dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par une machine et/ou de les transférer à un autre responsable.

 

  • Droit de retrait du consentement : dans la mesure où le traitement s’appuie sur votre consentement préalable, vous disposez du droit de retirer ce consentement.

 

  • Exercice de vos droits : vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous contactant par e-mail :

 

— à legal@eventmasters.be

— par courrier postal à Event Masters, Venusstraat 7 2830 Willebroek

— en utilisant la partie « Contactez-nous » de notre site web.

 

  • Droit d’introduire une plainte : vous avez le droit de porter plainte auprès de l’Autorité belge pour la protection des données : Commission Belge pour la Protection de la Vie Privée, rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tél. : +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, e-mail : commission@privacycommission.be.

 

  1. Transfert international de données

Event Masters organise également des incentives. Afin de garantir le bon déroulement de ces événements, nous sommes susceptibles, dans certains cas, de transférer des données à caractère personnel à des fournisseurs à l’étranger. Ce transfert est toujours effectué à la connaissance du client. Nous utilisons ces données à caractère personnel exclusivement pour les objectifs fixés, définis par le client. Pour commander des billets d’avion, par exemple. Les pays assujettis au droit européen sont tenus de respecter le RGPD. Pour les pays tiers (= pays ne relevant pas du droit européen ou ne respectant pas un niveau de protection similaire sur le plan du respect de la vie privée), un contrat type européen obligeant ces pays tiers à respecter les obligations du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données est systématiquement conclu.

 

 

 

Pin the following images

Contact Us